Board of Directors

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Bodach-Turner Eben eben@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hutchins Paul paulhutchins@capitalsoccer.net President
Jostrand Kay kay@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Krussman Rodger rodger@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Lacroix Jim jim@capitalsoccer.net Secretary
Lilly Kelly kelly@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Loomis Deb deb@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Rodriguez Brian brian@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Schwarz Erik eschwarz@capitalsoccer.net Vice President
Thomsen Alex Alex@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Young Tom tom@capitalsoccer.net Board Member