Board of Directors

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Bingham Dodge dodge@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hall Heidi heidi@capitalsoccer.net Treasurer
Hughes Ken ken@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Hutchins Paul paulhutchins@capitalsoccer.net President
Krussman Rodger rodger@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Lacroix Jim jim@capitalsoccer.net Secretary
Lilly Kelly kelly@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Loomis Deb deb@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Rahilly Pat pat@capitalsoccer.net Board Member
Schwarz Erik eschwarz@capitalsoccer.net Vice President
Thomsen Alex Alex@capitalsoccer.net Board Member